Introductions

Aoife Stokes irish blogger and artist

 

Hello you! IMG_20160605_202630

I’m Aoife, thanks for stopping by to check out my blog!

I’ve always had a love for creative writing and the kind of topics that stray from small talk. Writing has helped me find my voice, when I was otherwise voiceless and now my fingers type things I don’t even plan on saying.

My blog focuses on cruelty free vegan living and all of the wondrous thoughts that have accumulated in this brain for far too long. My passion for wellbeing, fitness and animals will  inevitably wiggle into my posts alongside reviews and discussions of things challenging, scary and down right embarrassing.

As an artist, I love creating and crafting. I currently sell my portraits and am available for custom animal portrait commissions. I make custom cards and handcrafted memory books too. Click here to check out my portrait page!

 

Leave a Reply

